Swearing in of Adin Sobel as a Full-time Officer                Swearing in of Patrick Costin as Full-Time Officer


Jessica Gregor was sworn in as a Full-Time Officer.            Craig Szopa and James Meyers sworn in as Full-Time Officers.

Police Commissioner Kenneth Latchaw and Chief Bilodeau

At the December 5, 2017 Commission Meeting, Commissioner Latchaw donated to the police department a beautiful clock that a he made in his home workshop.  Thank you Commissioner. Mr. Latchaw resigned his position of Commissioner and was subsequently elected as Selectman for the Town of Newington.