Posted by the Newington Police Department.
Note: Files uploaded with a full week of data may take longer to load.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

0 comments

Monday, July 16, 2018

0 comments

Saturday – Sunday, July 13-15, 2018

0 comments

Friday, July 13, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, July 12, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, July 12, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

0 comments

Monday, July 9, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday-Sunday, July 3-8, 2018

0 comments

Monday, July 2, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, July 1, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, June 30, 2018

0 comments

Friday, June 29, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, June 28, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, June 28, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

0 comments

Monday, June 25, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, June 24, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, June 23, 2018

0 comments

Friday, June 22, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, June 21, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

0 comments

Monday, June 18, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, June 17, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, June 16, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, June 7, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, June 6, 2018

0 comments

Monday, June 4, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, June 3, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, June 2, 2018

0 comments

Friday, June 1, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, May 31, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

0 comments

Monday, May 28, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, May 27, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, May 26, 2018

0 comments

Friday, May 25, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

0 comments

Monday, May 21, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, May 20, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, May 19, 2018

0 comments

Friday, May 18, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, May 17, 2018

0 comments