Posted by the Newington Police Department.
Note: Files uploaded with a full week of data may take longer to load.

Thursday, May 17, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

0 comments

Monday, May 14, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, May 13, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, May 12, 2018

0 comments

Friday, May 11, 2018

0 comments

Daily Log, May 10, 2018

0 comments

Daily Log, May 9, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

0 comments

Monday, May 7, 2018

0 comments

Friday, May 4-Sunday May 6, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

0 comments

Monday, April 30, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, April 29, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, April 28, 2018

0 comments

Friday, April 27, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, April 26, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, April 26, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

0 comments

Monday, April 23, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, April 22, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, April 21, 2018

0 comments

Friday, April 20, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, April 19, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

0 comments

Monday, April 16, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, April 15, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, April 14, 2018

0 comments

Friday, April 13, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, April 12, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

0 comments

Monday, April 9, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, April 8, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, April 7, 2018

0 comments

Friday, April 6, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, April 5, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

0 comments

Monday, April 2, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, April 1, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, March 31, 2018

0 comments

Friday, March 30, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday-Thursday, March 29, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

0 comments

Monday, March 26, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, March 25, 2018

0 comments