Posted by the Newington Police Department.
Note: Files uploaded with a full week of data may take longer to load.

Please click on any of the Daily Log files below to view them.
PDF Reader is required.

NameDate
Tuesday,-November-6,-2018.pdf11-07-2018
Monday,-November-5,-2018.pdf11-06-2018
Sunday,-November-4,-2018.pdf11-05-2018
Saturday,-November-3,-2018.pdf11-05-2018
Friday,-November-2,-2018.pdf11-05-2018
Thursday,-November-1,-2018.pdf11-02-2018
Wednesday,-October-31,-2018.pdf11-01-2018
Tuesday,-October-30,-2018.pdf10-31-2018
Monday,-October-29,-2018.pdf10-30-2018
Sunday,-October-28,-2018.pdf10-30-2018
Saturday,-October-27,-2018.pdf10-30-2018
Friday,-October-26,-2018.pdf10-30-2018
Thursday,-October-25,-2018.pdf10-26-2018
Wednesday,-October-24,-2018.pdf10-25-2018
Tuesday,-October-23,-2018.pdf10-24-2018
Monday,-October-22,-2018.pdf10-23-2018
Sunday,-October-21,-2018.pdf10-23-2018
Saturday,-October-20,-2018.pdf10-23-2018
Friday,-October-19,-2018.pdf10-23-2018
Thursday,-October-18,-2018.pdf10-23-2018
Wednesday,-October-17,-2018.pdf10-23-2018
Tuesday,-October-16,-2018.pdf10-17-2018
Monday,-October-15,-2018.pdf10-16-2018
Sunday,-October-14,-2018.pdf10-15-2018
Saturday,-October-13,-2018.pdf10-15-2018
Friday,-October-12,-2018.pdf10-15-2018
Thursday,-October-11,-2018.pdf10-12-2018
Wednesday,-October-10,-2018.pdf10-11-2018
Tuesday,-October-9,-2018.pdf10-10-2018
Monday,-October-8,-2018.pdf10-09-2018
Sunday,-October-7,-2018.pdf10-09-2018
Saturday,-October-6,-2018.pdf10-09-2018
Friday,-October-5,-2018.pdf10-09-2018
Thursday,-October-4,-2018.pdf10-09-2018
Wednesday,-October-3,-2018.pdf10-04-2018
Tuesday,-October-2,-2018.pdf10-04-2018
Monday,-October-1,-2018.pdf10-02-2018

Number of Files: 37 | Sorted by Date


Older Logs

Thursday, August 30, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

0 comments

Monday, August 27, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, August 26, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, August 25, 2018

0 comments

Friday, August 24, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, August 23, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

0 comments

Monday, August 20, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

0 comments

Monday, August 20, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, August 19, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, August 18, 2018

0 comments

Friday, August 17, 2018

0 comments

Thursday August 16, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

0 comments

Monday, August 13, 2018

0 comments