Posted by the Newington Police Department.
Note: Files uploaded with a full week of data may take longer to load.

Please click on any of the Daily Log files below to view them.
PDF Reader is required.

1
△ Name ▽△ Date ▽
01-04-2021-01-10-2021.pdf
Open | Download
January 15, 2021
12-28-2020-01-03-2021.pdf
Open | Download
January 6, 2021
12-21-2020-12-27-2020.pdf
Open | Download
December 28, 2020
12-14-2020-12-20-2020.pdf
Open | Download
December 22, 2020
12-07-2020-12-13-2020.pdf
Open | Download
December 14, 2020
11-30-2020-12-06-2020.pdf
Open | Download
December 7, 2020
11-23-2020-11-29-2020.pdf
Open | Download
November 30, 2020
11-16-2020-11-22-2020.pdf
Open | Download
November 23, 2020
11-09-2020-11-15-2020.pdf
Open | Download
November 16, 2020
11-02-2020-11-08-2020.pdf
Open | Download
November 10, 2020

10


Older Logs

Thursday, August 30, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

0 comments

Monday, August 27, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, August 26, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, August 25, 2018

0 comments

Friday, August 24, 2018

0 comments

Thursday, August 23, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

0 comments

Monday, August 20, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

0 comments

Monday, August 20, 2018

0 comments

Sunday, August 19, 2018

0 comments

Saturday, August 18, 2018

0 comments

Friday, August 17, 2018

0 comments

Thursday August 16, 2018

0 comments

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

0 comments

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

0 comments

Monday, August 13, 2018

0 comments