Town of Newington New Hampshire

NEWINGTON POLICE COMMISSION
MEETING SCHEDULE 2022-2023

  1. Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  2. Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  3. Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  4. Tuesday, June 7, 2022
  5. No Meeting for the Month of July
  6. Tuesday, August 2, 2022
  7. Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  8. Tuesday, October 4, 2022
  9. Tuesday, November 1, 2022
  10. Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  11. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 
  12. Tuesday, February 7, 2023
  13. Tuesday, March 7, 2023

NOTE: All meetings are at 4:00 p.m. at the Newington Police Station unless otherwise indicated.