2016-2017

1. Tuesday, January 3, 2017

2. Tuesday, February 7, 2017

3. Tuesday, March 6, 2017

4. Tuesday, April 3, 2017 (organizational meeting)

5. Tuesday, May 2, 2017

6. Tuesday, June 6, 2017

7. July 2017 meeting cancelled

8. Tuesday, August 1, 2017

9. Tuesday, September 5, 2017

10. Tuesday, October 3, 2017

11. Tuesday, November 7, 2016

12. Tuesday, December 5, 2017

13. Tuesday, January 2, 2018

14. Tuesday, February 6, 2018

15. Tuesday, March 6, 2018

16. Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (Organizational meeting)

NOTE: All meetings are at 4:00 p.m. at the Newington Police Station unless otherwise indicated.